Connect with us!

New Augustinian Priests


The newly ordained priests of the Province together with the ordaining prelate, Archbishop Osvaldo M. Padilla, DD (Archbishop of Pia and Apostolic Nuncio Emeritus to Korea and Mongolia), Fr. Andres D. Rivera, Jr., OSA (Prior Provincial) and Fr. Pacifico C. Nohara, OSA (Rector of the Basilica del Santo Niño).



The Province’s seven deacons were ordained to the presbyterate last June 12, 2019 by Archbishop Osvaldo M. Padilla, DD at the Basilica del Santo Niño in Cebu City. The newly ordained priests are:

Fr. Jubanie Rey F. Baller, OSA from Talisay City, Cebu

Fr. Fredie C. Billones, OSA from Sibonga, Cebu

Fr. Peter John C. Cardos from Calinog, Iloilo

Fr. Mark N. Domasian, OSA from Prieto – Diaz, Sorsogon

Fr. Ian Geoffrey D. Kasilag, OSA from Quezon City

Fr. Richard Bryan O. Mijares, OSA from Guinobatan, Albay

Fr. Jaime Silvestre C. Parmisano from Panglao, Bohol

Share on Socials!