AUGUSTIKNOW: Four Doctors of the Church

Saint Augustine is one of the four great Latin Doctors of the Church together with Saints Ambrose, Jerome and Gregory the Great. Saint Augustine is oftentimes called the Doctor of Grace (Doctor gratiae in Latin).

Registration Form

[field id="smcc_loan_membership_given_name"]
[field id="smcc_loan_membership_last_name"]
[field id="smcc_loan_membership_middle_name"]
[field id="smcc_loan_membership_contact_number"]
[field id="smcc_loan_membership_home_address"]
[field id="smcc_loan_membership_email_address"]
[field id="smcc_loan_membership_gender"]
[field id="smcc_loan_membership_date_of_birth"]