Santo Niño Spirituality Center Community (Consolacion, Cebu)

The community that manages the Province’s retreat house was officially accepted as a house of the Order on February 5, 2010 and inaugurated on

image11 1

Santo Niño de Cebu Parish Community (Talisay City, Cebu)

Mohon, as this community is often called in reference to the name of the barangay where the friars’ residence is located, was officially accepted

image7 1

Santo Niño Pilgrim Center (Provincialate) Community (Cebu City)

The Provincialate Community resides at the top most floor of its namesake building: the Santo Niño Pilgrim Center at the heart of Cebu City

image4 1

Our Mother of Perpetual Help Parish Community (Socorro, Surigao del Norte)

The friars were first invited by then Surigao Bishop Miguel C. Cinches, SVD in 2001 to take over a parish in Bucas Grande Island


Ketapang Residence

Ketapang is the Province’s lone Residence abroad. It was officially created as a Residence of the Order on July 23, 2018 upon the appointment


Mati Community

Mati was accepted as a house of the Order on December 13, 2010 with Fray Efren R. Obja-an, OSA as 1st Local Prior and


Burgos Residence

Burgos in Siargao Island, Surigao del Norte was accepted as a residence of the Province during the 8th Ordinary Provincial Chapter (April 16 to

image9 1

Basilica del Santo Niño Community (Cebu City)

The Basilica del Santo Niño Community is considered as the first and therefore the oldest Augustinian Community in the Philippines and in the whole