Communities and Residences

National Capital Region – Luzon Zone

Saguday Residence

Saguday was accepted as a Residence of the Province during the 8th Ordinary Provincial Chapter that was celebrated from April 16 to 21, 2012 at

Read More

Saint Augustine Parish Community

The Augustinians were the first missionaries to arrive at what is now presently the Bicol Region before it was eventually turned over to the pastoral

Read More

Biñan Community

Biñan is one of the first Communities of the Augustinian Province of Santo Niño de Cebu in the Southern Tagalog Region. The first two friars

Read More